Matching organs. Saving lives.

Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OPTN/UNOS Board of Directors Meeting

Dec 3, 2018 - Dec 4, 2018

Register now

OPTN Board of Directors Open Session
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM CST/ 3:00 PM – 6:30 PM EST
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM CST/ 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM EST

Registration URL: https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/4661213914462860033

View Board meeting agenda

Toll-free: 1 877 309 2075
Access Code: 235-202-782
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the training

Details

Start:
Dec 3, 2018
End:
Dec 4, 2018
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

Chelsea Haynes
Phone:
804-782-2958
Email:
chelsea.haynes@unos.org

Other

Time zone
Eastern

Venue

Richmond, VA

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Share This